ICT Services

Helsinki
Address: Latokartanonkaari 11, Latokartanonkaari 11, FI-00790 Helsinki, Helsinki
Fax:


  • Heikkinen Harri, +358 295 251 153
    E-mail: harri.heikkinen@syke.fi
    Head of Unit
    Ryhmäpäällikkö, ICT-palvelut


  • Aitamurto Seppo, +358 295 251 060
    E-mail: seppo.aitamurto@syke.fi
    Senior Coordinator
  • Hedberg Henrik, +358 295 251 147
    E-mail: henrik.hedberg@syke.fi
    Senior Coordinator
  • Jeminen Mari, +358 295 251 219
    E-mail: mari.jeminen@syke.fi
    Coordinator
  • Järvi Teppo, +358 295 251 238
    E-mail: teppo.jarvi@syke.fi
    Senior Coordinator
  • Kärnä Juha-Petri, +358 295 251 335
    E-mail: juha-petri.karna@syke.fi
    Senior Coordinator
  • Lehto Samuli, +358 295 251 357
    E-mail: samuli.lehto@syke.fi
    Senior Coordinator
    IT-erikoissuunnittelija
  • Lindeman Aslak, +358 29 525 1378
    E-mail: aslak.lindeman@syke.fi
    Coordinator
  • Salonen Jouni, +358 29 525 1190
    E-mail: jouni.salonen@syke.fi
    Senior Coordinator

© Copyright Environmental Administration |  Feedback