Tietokeskus

Helsinki
Osoite: Latokartanonkaari 11, Latokartanonkaari 11, 00790 Helsinki, Helsinki
Faksi:

Jyväskylä
Osoite: Survontie 9 A, Survontie 9 A,40500 Jyväskylä, Survontie 9 A Jyväskylä
Faksi:


  • Teiniranta Riitta, +358 295 251 688
    Sähköposti: riitta.teiniranta@syke.fi
    Tietohallintojohtaja

  • Martikainen Tittanoora, +358 295 252 061
    Sähköposti: tittanoora.martikainen@syke.fi
    Assistentti


  • Anttila Saku, +358 295 251 069
    Sähköposti: saku.anttila@syke.fi
    Kehittämispäällikkö
    Kaukokartoitus
  • Hynninen Mikko, +358 295 251 197
    Sähköposti: mikko.hynninen@syke.fi
    Kehittämispäällikkö
  • Malmi Päivi, +358 50 375 7114, +358 29 525 1831
    Sähköposti: paivi.malmi@syke.fi
    Hankepäällikkö
  • Pekkanen Teemu, +358 295 251 211
    Sähköposti: teemu.pekkanen@syke.fi
    Projektipäällikkö
  • Sutelainen Pauli, +358 29 525 1201
    Sähköposti: pauli.sutelainen@syke.fi
    Tietoarkkitehti

© Copyright Valtion ympäristöhallinto |  Jätä palautetta