Data and Information Centre

Helsinki
Address: Latokartanonkaari 11, Latokartanonkaari 11, FI-00790 Helsinki, Helsinki
Fax:

Jyväskylä
Address: Survontie 9 A, Survontie 9 A,FI-40500 Jyväskylä, Survontie 9 A Jyväskylä
Fax:


  • Teiniranta Riitta, +358 295 251 688
    E-mail: riitta.teiniranta@syke.fi
    Director of Information Management

  • Martikainen Tittanoora, +358 295 252 061
    E-mail: tittanoora.martikainen@syke.fi
    Assistant


  • Anttila Saku, +358 295 251 069
    E-mail: saku.anttila@syke.fi
    Development Manager
    Kaukokartoitus
  • Hynninen Mikko, +358 295 251 197
    E-mail: mikko.hynninen@syke.fi
    Development Manager
  • Malmi Päivi, +358 50 375 7114, +358 29 525 1831
    E-mail: paivi.malmi@syke.fi
    Project manager
  • Pekkanen Teemu, +358 295 251 211
    E-mail: teemu.pekkanen@syke.fi
    Project Manager
  • Sutelainen Pauli, +358 29 525 1201
    E-mail: pauli.sutelainen@syke.fi
    Data Architect

© Copyright Environmental Administration |  Feedback