ICT -palvelut

Helsinki
Osoite: Latokartanonkaari 11, Latokartanonkaari 11, 00790 Helsinki, Helsinki
Faksi:


  • Heikkinen Harri, +358 295 251 153
    Sähköposti: harri.heikkinen@syke.fi
    Ryhmäpäällikkö
    Ryhmäpäällikkö, ICT-palvelut


  • Aitamurto Seppo, +358 295 251 060
    Sähköposti: seppo.aitamurto@syke.fi
    Erikoissuunnittelija
  • Hedberg Henrik, +358 295 251 147
    Sähköposti: henrik.hedberg@syke.fi
    Erikoissuunnittelija
  • Jeminen Mari, +358 295 251 219
    Sähköposti: mari.jeminen@syke.fi
    Suunnittelija
  • Järvi Teppo, +358 295 251 238
    Sähköposti: teppo.jarvi@syke.fi
    Erikoissuunnittelija
  • Kärnä Juha-Petri, +358 295 251 335
    Sähköposti: juha-petri.karna@syke.fi
    Erikoissuunnittelija
  • Lehto Samuli, +358 295 251 357
    Sähköposti: samuli.lehto@syke.fi
    Erikoissuunnittelija
    IT-erikoissuunnittelija
  • Lindeman Aslak, +358 29 525 1378
    Sähköposti: aslak.lindeman@syke.fi
    Suunnittelija
  • Salonen Jouni, +358 29 525 1190
    Sähköposti: jouni.salonen@syke.fi
    Erikoissuunnittelija

© Copyright Valtion ympäristöhallinto |  Jätä palautetta