Data- och informationscentret

Helsinki
Adress: Ladugårdsbågen 11, Ladugårdsbågen 11, FI-00790 Helsingfors, Helsingfors
Fax:

Jyväskylä
Adress: Survontie 9 A, Survontie 9 A,FI-40500 Jyväskylä, Survontie 9 A Jyväskylä
Fax:


  • Teiniranta Riitta, +358 295 251 688
    E-post: riitta.teiniranta@syke.fi
    Dataförvaltningschef

  • Martikainen Tittanoora, +358 295 252 061
    E-post: tittanoora.martikainen@syke.fi
    Assistent


  • Anttila Saku, +358 295 251 069
    E-post: saku.anttila@syke.fi
    Utvecklingschef
    Kaukokartoitus
  • Grönroos Kristiina, +358 295 251 130
    E-post: kristiina.gronroos@syke.fi
    Specialplanerare
  • Hynninen Mikko, +358 295 251 197
    E-post: mikko.hynninen@syke.fi
    Utvecklingschef
  • Lonka Seija, +358 295 251 025
    E-post: seija.lonka@syke.fi
    Projektchef
  • Malmi Päivi, +358 50 375 7114, +358 29 525 1831
    E-post: paivi.malmi@syke.fi
    Projectledare
  • Pastila Seppo, +358 295 251 171
    E-post: seppo.pastila@syke.fi
    Projektchef
  • Pekkanen Teemu, +358 295 251 211
    E-post: teemu.pekkanen@syke.fi
    Projektchef
  • Saari Henrik, +358 50 414 0894, +358 29 525 2257
    E-post: henrik.saari@syke.fi
    Specialplanerare
  • Sutelainen Pauli, +358 29 525 1201
    E-post: pauli.sutelainen@syke.fi
    Data Arkitekt

© Copyright Statens miljöförvaltning |  Ge respons