Minister of the Environment and Climate Change

Helsinki
Address: Aleksanterinkatu 7, Aleksanterinkatu 7,FI-00023 GOVERNMENT, P.O.Box 35 Government
Fax:


  • Mikkonen Krista, 
    E-mail: krista.mikkonen@ym.fi
    Minister of the Environment and Climate Change

  • Gustafsson Eeva, +359 295 250 399
    E-mail: eeva.gustafsson@ym.fi
    Assistant, Management
  • Tamminen Kristina, +358 295 250 286
    E-mail: kristina.tamminen@ym.fi
    Secretary to the Minister


  • Heikkinen Antti, 
    E-mail: antti.heikkinen@ym.fi
    Political Adviser
  • Juurikkala Timo, 
    E-mail: timo.juurikkala@ym.fi
    Political Adviser
  • Lehtonen Terhi, 
    E-mail: terhi.lehtonen@ym.fi
  • Sokura Marja, +358 295 250 274
    E-mail: marja.sokura@ym.fi
    Assistant, Management
  • Yliluoma Riikka, +358 295 250 091
    E-mail: riikka.yliluoma@ym.fi
    Political Adviser

© Copyright Environmental Administration |  Feedback